Christine Buhl Andersen is on 22 august appointed as chairman. She will assume the position as chairman on 1 March 2020. (CV )

Morten Kyndrup (acting chairman)

Stine Høholt 


The board and its chairman are nominated by the board of the Carlsberg Foundation after prior negotiations with the current members of the board of the New Carlsberg Foundation. The board members all have a background in the arts or art history.

The board since 1902